Mayo vs Leitrim

Quarter Final Time and Venue to be confirmed

Mayo vs Tyrone

Time and Venue to be confirmed

Mayo vs Kerry Division 1 Football

Scores for Kerry: Sean O’Shea 1-4 (3fs), David Clifford 0-3, Paul Geaney, Dara Moynihan, Michael Burns, Diramuid O’Connor, Gavin White, Stephen O’Brien, and Tony Brosnan 0-1 each.

Scorers for Mayo: Eoghan McLaughlin 1-1, Kevin McLoughlin 0-3 (2fs), Diarmuid O’Connor 0-2 (2fs), Darren Coen (f), Aidan O’Shea, Tom Parsons, Paul Towey, Tommy Conroy, Ryan O’Donoghue, and Eoin O’Donoghue 0-1 each.

KERRY: Shane Ryan; Graham O’Sullivan, Tadhg Morley, Tom O’Sullivan; Paul Murphy, Shane Enright, Gavin White; Diarmuid O’Connor, Jack Barry; Micheal Burns, Sean O’Shea, Tommy Walsh; Dara Moynihan, David Clifford,Tony Brosnan.

Subs: Stephen O’Brien for Burns, Paul Geaney for Walsh, Gavin Crowley for O’Sullivan, Killian Spillane for Moynihan.

MAYO: David Clarke; Keith Higgins, Oisin Mullin, Lee Keegan; James McCormack, Patrick Durcan Stephen Coen; Aidan O’Shea, Tom Parsons; Jordan Flynn, Ryan O’Donoghue, Diarmuid O’Connor; Kevin McLoughlin, Darren Coen, James Durcan.

Subs: Eoghan McLaughlin for Parsons, Tommy Conroy for Darren Coen, Eoin O’Donoghue for James Durcan, Paul Towey for Flynn.

REFEREE: Martin McNally (Monaghan).

Mayo vs Meath Division 1 Football

Dublin vs Mayo Division 1 GAA Football

Mayo v Roscommon – Rossie’s are 2019 Connacht Champions

Roscommon are the 2019 Connacht championship, this is their second title in a row after beating Galway in 2018.

Rossies produced a superb performance at MacHale Park to dump Mayo into the Qualifiers, 2-12 to 0-17.

Roscommon – D O’Malley (0-3, 1f, 2’45); D Murray, S Mullooly, C Daly (0-1); N Daly, C Hussey, R Daly; T O’Rourke, S Killoran; H Darcy, C Cregg (1-0), N Kilroy; U Harney (1-0), C Cox (0-5, 2f), A Glennon (0-1). Subs: D Murtagh for A Glennon, E Smith (0-1) for C Cregg, D Smith for U Harney, C Devaney for H Darcy, B Stack for R Daly, F Cregg (0-1) for N Kilroy.

Mayo – R Hennelly; C Barrett, B Harrison, K Higgins; P Durcan (0-2), M Plunkett, L Keegan (0-1); M Ruane (0-2), A O’Shea; F Boland (0-2), J Doherty (0-1f), D O’Connor; E Regan (0-3, 2f), D Coen (0-5), K McLoughlin. Subs: A Moran (0-1) for D Coen, C Diskin for E Regan, C Loftus for J Doherty, C Treacy for A Moran (BC).

Referee – D Gough.