Carlow vs Offaly

Time and Venue to be confirmed

Carlow vs Sligo

Time and Venue to be Confirmed

Carlow vs Dublin

Carlow – D Jordan; R Smithers, P Doyle, M Doyle; R Coady, D English (0-1), G Bennett; J Kavanagh, A Amond; J Nolan (0-2), M Kavanagh (0-6), K McDonald; T Joyce, P Coady, C Tracey. Subs: S Whelan for R Coady, C Abbey for D Jordan, Dean Tobin for R Smithers, Dara Tobin for P Coady, T Daly for A Amond.

Dublin – A Nolan; P Smyth, E O’Donnell, J Madden; C Crummey (0-2), D Gray (0-2), S Moran (0-2); J Malone, R McBride (0-4); J Hetherton, D Burke, M Schutte; O O’Rorke (0-3), R Hayes, S Barrett. Subs: D Keogh (0-2) for M Schutte, C O’Callaghan for S Barrett, P Ryan (0-5) for O O’Rorke, F McGibb for D Burke, A Dunphy for J Madden.

Referee – T Walsh.

League Tables

Carlow vs Limerick

Carlow – R Sansom; L Roberts, S Redmond, J Moore; J Morrissey, R Walker, R Dunphy; S Murphy, E Ruth; P Broderick (0-5), D St Ledger, D O’Brien; S Gannon (0-2), B Murphy (0-1), D Walshe. Subs: D Foley (0-1) for D Walshe, R Kane for D O’Brien, C Doyle for J Moore, M Furey for R Walker.


Limerick – D O’Sullivan; P Maher, B Fanning, M Donovan; T McCarthy, I Corbett (0-1), B Childs (1-1); A Enight (0-2), T Childs; P de Brun, C Fahy (0-1), J Naughton; J Lee (0-1), T Griffin, D Neville (0-1). Subs: J Ryan for J Naughton, S O’Carroll for P de Brun, H Bourke for J Lee, D Lyons for A Enright.

Referee – S Lonergan.

Carlow vs Kilkenny

Carlow – D Jordan; R Smithers, P Doyle, M Doyle; M Malone, D English, A Corcoran; S Whelan, R Coady; J M Nolan, M Kavanagh (0-6), K McDonald; J Nolan, P Coady, C Nolan (0-1). Subs: D Byrne for A Corcoran, A Amond for S Whelan, T Joyce (0-1) for P Coady, E Byrne (0-1) for J Nolan, C Tracey for C Nolan.

Kilkenny – E Murphy (0-1); C Wallace, H Lawlor, C Delaney; M Cody, P Deegan, M Carey; M Keoghan, A Murphy (0-8); B Ryan, W Walsh (0-2), J Maher (1-2); B Sheehan (0-1), R Hogan (1-3), G Aylward (1-1). Subs: N Brassil (0-2) for M Keoghan, C Fogarty for M Carey, A Nolan (0-1) for G Aylward, T Kenny for M Cody, T O’Dwyer for B Ryan.

Referee – C McAllister.

Carlow vs Wicklow

Carlow – R Sansom; M Bambrick (0-1), S Redmond, N Roche; J Morrissey (0-1), B Murphy (0-1), C Doyle; S Murphy (0-1), R Walker; P Broderick, D Foley (0-3), J Murphy; D Walshe (0-3), E Ruth, D O’Brien (0-1). Subs: J Moore for N Roche, M Furey for R Walker, C Crowley for D Foley, L Roberts for M Bambrick.
Wicklow – M Jackson (0-1); O Manning, J Snell, J Hamilton; D Hayden, N Donnelly, D Devereux; P O’Toole, R Finn (0-2); D Healy (0-1), M Kenny, P O’Keane; E Darcy, C O’Brien (0-3), G Murphy. Subs: C Byrne (0-1) for G Murphy, E Murtagh for J Hamilton, A Maher for D Hayden, S Furlong (0-1) for C O’Brien, D Fitzgerald for O Manning.
Referee – B Cawley.


League Tables