London vs Roscommon

Quarter Final Time and Venue to be confirmed

London vs Carlow

Time and Venue to be confirmed

London vs Wicklow

London – N Maher; P Butler, E Flanagan, C O’Neill; R Sloane, M Moynihan, E Walsh; R Forde, L Gavaghan (1-1); S Nolan, J Hynes, C Duggan (0-1); S Hickey, K Butler (1-7), C Houlihan. Subs: T Clarke for S Nolan, F McMahon for R Forde, D Carrabine for C O’Neill, R Jones for P Butler, K O’Connor (0-1) for S Hickey.


Wicklow – M Jackson; O Manning, J Snell, A Maher (1-0); P O’Keane, N Donnelly, D Devereux; P O’Toole (0-1), R Finn (2-0pen); D Healy, M Kenny (0-2), D Hayden; G Murphy (1-2), E Darcy (1-3, 0-1f), S Furlong (0-1f). Subs: C O’Brien for E Darcy, C Healy for D Devereux, Z Cullen for G Murphy, F O’Shea for A Maher.

Referee – J Hickey.

London vs Antrim

London – N Maher; P Butler, M Moynihan, R Reid; R Sloan, E Flanagan, E Walsh; L Gavaghan (0-5), R Forde (0-2); L Gallagher, F McMahon, G Watchorn; M Mangan, S Hickey, J Hynes (0-1). Subs: K O’Connor (0-1) for K Reid, K Rafferty for G Watchorn, T Clarke (0-1) for F McMahon, T Hill for L Gallagher, C O’Doherty for S Hickey.


Antrim – A Hassan; P Gallagher, D McAleese (0-3), M Gardiner; D Lynch, J McAuley, P Healy; C Duffin (0-1), M Jordan; E Walsh, P McBride (0-3), N Delargy; P Cunningham (0-4), R McCann (0-1), C Murray (0-2). Subs: C Small for E Walsh, O Eastwood for P Cunningham, K Quinn for M Jordan.


Referee – J Bermingham.

London vs Sligo

London – N Maher; P Butler, M Moynihan, C O’Neill; R Sloan, E Flanagan, C Coyne; L Gavaghan (0-7), C O’Doherty; K Rafferty, F McMahon, D Carrabine; L Gallagher, J Hynes, S Hickey (0-2). Subs: T Clarke for K Rafferty, E Walsh for D Carrabine, T Hill for J Hynes, R Forde (0-1) for C O’Doherty, L Turley (0-1) for L Gallagher.


Sligo – A Devaney (0-1); JF Carr, E McGuinness, M Gordon; N Mullen, P McNamara, S Carrabine; P O’Connor (1-0), P Kilcoyne; G O’Kelly Lynch, C Griffin, D Cummins (1-0); L Gaughan (0-4), C Lally, R Og Murphy (0-2). Subs: P Hughes (2-1) for C Griffin, K Cawley for P McNamara, A Marren for R Og Murphy, S Coen (0-1) for C Lally, N Ewing for L Gaughan. M Moynihan (1-0).


Referee – P Faloon.