Wicklow vs Antrim

Time and Venue to be Confirmed

Newtown Beat Éire Óg Greystones by 4 points

Current betting odds

Eire Og           Newtown            Draw

8/13                    13/8               13/2

Wicklow vs Sligo

Wicklow – M Jackson (0-2); A Maher, J Snell, J Hamilton; P O’Keane, D Keane, D Devereux; P O’Toole (0-1), D Healy (0-2); R Finn (0-1), M Kenny (0-2), D Hayden (0-1); S Furlong (1-3), C O’Brien (0-2), C Byrne. Subs: E Darcy (0-1) for C Byrne, P O’Rourke for A Maher, O Manning for J Hamilton, T Kearns for D Devereux, G Murphy for C O’Brien.

Sligo – A Devaney (0-2); JF Carr, E McGuinness, M Gordon; N Mullen, P McNamara, S Carrabine (1-0); P O’Connor (0-3), P Kilcoyne; G O’Kelly Lynch, D Cummins, N Ewing; L Gaughan (0-3), C Lally (0-1), S Coen. Subs: P Hughes (0-1) for D Cummins, R Murphy for N Mullen, K Cawley for N Ewing, D Quinn for C Lally.

Referee – K Faloon.

Wicklow vs Waterford

Wicklow – M Jackson (0-1); O Manning, J Snell, A Maher; P O’Keane, N Donnelly, D Devereux; P O’Toole, D Healy (0-1); R Finn, M Kenny, D Hayden (0-2); C Byrne, C O’Brien (1-1), S Furlong (0-5). Subs: D Keane for A Maher, E Darcy (1-1) for C Byrne, G Murphy for M Kenny, D Fitzgerald for D Devereux.

Waterford – P Hunt; D O Cathasaigh, B Looby, R Finn; D Corcoran (1-0), S O’Donovan, D Ryan (0-1); M Curry, M Kiely; D Guiry (0-1), J Curry (0-3), J Gleeson (0-1); C Murray, B Lynch, S Curry. Subs: C Kirwan for M Curry, D Fitzgerald for J Gleeson, N McSweeney for D Guiry, A Jones for M Kiely, J Beresford for J Curry.

Referee – D Hickey.